September 23, 2016

Significance of Kal Sarp Dosh

Significance of Kal Sarp Dosh

When 7 planets, Sun, Moon ,Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter and Saturn comes under or in the axis of Rahu and Ketu, then that situation is called Kal Sarp dosh. This is another scary dosh as told by various astrologers. Let see the possibilities of this dosh.

The main planets for locating this dosh are Rahu and Ketu. Rahu and Ketu are not planets, but they are shadowy planets. Actually, they are the cutting points of moon’s orbit. In astrology moon represent mind, emotions, peace and security. So, Rahu and Ketu are generally connected with thinking pattern of a human being. Rahu is aggression and Ketu is detachment. Both travel mostly in a retrograde mode, but only a few days they are direct. 

Rahu is known as the demon in ancient texts and Ketu indicates moksha. When other planets come on the left or right side of these shadowy planets, it says the mind is mostly affected. For that, you should know what these planets actually indicate.

Sun         : Self-esteem, ego, power, father, consciousness
Moon      : Mind, mother, peace, security and emotions
Mercury  : Intellect, speech, logic
Venus      : Love, money, luxury, comfort and luck
Mars       : Aggression, vigor and valor
Saturn     : Obstacles, redundancy, disciple and blocks
Jupiter     : Wisdom, spirituality and philosophy.

Look at all these things. These are the vital elements which rule the happiness and peace of a human being. When these factors are sidelined by Rahu and Ketu, which are the 2 opposite forces then it creates an emotional imbalance. This imbalance depends on upon the degrees of the planets. 

You have to identify that, when you see all the 7 planets on one side of these Rahu and Ketu, then only it shows a Kal Sarp Dosh. Rahu and Ketu always travel in the opposite directions.

When such a  planetary alignment is found in your chart, or some astrologers say that you have Kal Sarp dosh, please don’t get overwhelming.

Prepare a checklist on these factors.

Sun: self-esteem, ego, power, father, consciousness
Moon: Mind, mother, peace, security and emotions
Mercury: Intellect, speech, logic
Venus: Love, money, luxury, comfort, and luck
Mars: Aggression, vigor, and valor
Saturn: obstacles, redundancy, disciple, and blocks
Jupiter: wisdom, higher education, spirituality, and philosophy.
How much you struggle to feel contented in all these factors.

Suppose you are looking at the factors which are shown in the list of Jupiter.

Jupiter: Wisdom, higher education, spirituality, and philosophy. 

Think how much you have performed in your education sector.
What prevented you in getting a higher education? What are your plans to overcome the weaknesses in your education sector?
Do you have a master plan to overcome this?
Think like this and train your mind to think practically and optimistically.

Share this article :

Post a Comment

© 2016 - Astro-Vision Futuretech Pvt. Ltd. - Privacy Policy
All the works of this blog are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Creative Commons License