January 08, 2015

The Ashtakavarga of Venus (Sukrashtakavarga)

The Ashtakavarga of Venus

The Venus constitutes 52 benefic points. Venus is benefic in the houses indicated against each of the eight points as follows:
1. Sun        8,11,12
2. Moon     1,2,3,4,8,9,11,12
3. Mars     3,5,6,9,11,12
4. Mercury  3,5,6,9,11
5. Jupiter   5,8,9,10,11
6. Venus    1,2,3,4,5,8,9,10,11
7. Saturn   3,4,5,8,9,10,11
8. Lagnam  1,2,3,4,5,8,9,11

The Ashtakavarga of Venus-Chart
Results of Sukrashtakavarga

When there are more points in a rasi, when Venus (sukra) in transit (moves) in that rasi. The native will enjoy a luxurious lifestyle, possess wealthy ornaments and marital satisfaction.

When the points are less in a rasi and when Venus in transit the native will experience health problems for husband/wife, vehicle accident, illness, no peace of mind, and unexpected disturbance in life.

Previous -  The Ashtakavarga of Mercury (Budhashtavarga)

Next       -  Sarvashtavarga or Samudaya Ashtakavarga

Share this article :

Post a Comment

© 2016 - Astro-Vision Futuretech Pvt. Ltd. - Privacy Policy
All the works of this blog are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Creative Commons License