Colours, strengths of rashi (zodiac signs)

Zodiac Signs - Colours and Strenghts

The Colours of rashi (Zodiac Signs)

Mesha Red
Vrischika White
Mithuna Green
Karkata Pink
Simha Brown
Kanya Ash
Tula Multi-coloured
Vrischika Black
Dhanu Golden colour
Makara Yellow
Kumbha Multi-coloured
Meena Dark brown


The Strengths of Signs

  1. If the human signs are in the ascendant then it gains strength.
  2. When the four-legged signs are located in the tenth house from the ascendant they become strong.
  3. When Keeda signs occupy the 7th house they are strong.
  4. The water sign at the 4th house is strong.

The Dosha Nirupana of signs

Mesha, Simha, Dhanu
Vrisha, Kanya, Makara
Vayu (Wind)
Mithuna, Tula, Kumbha
Dhathu Samtvam (Material balance)
Karka, Vrischika, Meena
Kabha (phlegm)

Previous: Symbols and directions of rashi (zodiac signs)

2 Comments on “Colours, strengths of rashi (zodiac signs)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *